This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    NO TO SHARED DIRTY BATHROOM
    ph
    2.9
    November 4, 2017
    Tolerable.Mistake on booking this place.Not a right fit.
    Shared bathroom.Dirty bathroom.Drunk guest even after 11pm quiet hour.
    The nearby tourist area.
    Walid
    fr
    10
    August 29, 2017
    Great budget share hotel.
    The interior design the comfort and the concept.
    Kelsey
    ca
    10
    August 20, 2017
    The best place to stay in Tokyo!!
    the place is not right in Tokyo but in a smaller neighborhood outside the city called Shibamata. We enjoyed seeing this different side of Japan (less busy and touristy), but if you prefer to stay in the heart of the city then this might not be right for you.
    We loved absolutely everything about our stay here and would not hesitate to stay here again!! The rooms were spotless, tidy and comfortable. The shared bathrooms were great - very clean and new and never busy. The staff were all very friendly and helpful to us. The shared kitchen was great to have (modern, everything you'd need) and there was coffee/tea for guests to use. The wifi worked perfectly. Perfect place to stay for a visit in Tokyo!!
    Wenjing
    cn
    10
    August 6, 2017
    Nothing
    We arrived late due to flight delay but Mina waited for us until 1 am and she picked up us when we got lost nearby. The hotel is quite and very clean. The tatami beds are very comfortable and the room has enough space. It's not in the city center but Shibamata is also worth a visit.
    Christin
    us
    9.6
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vinh
    ca
    5.4
    May 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    us
    8.8
    April 16, 2017
    great price, nice and clean
    tatami was not too comfortable, but a great experience to try
    clean
    Yaowalak S.
    th
    5.8
    March 26, 2017
    Shared shower room but not provided in all floor. Room only, without amenities. Extra charge for everything. All Details should be provided in advance. Not value for price.
    Very new. Near station and temple. Staff is very nice.