クチコミ

8.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
7.4
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    Chiharu Hanada
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月3日
    布団が薄い 硬い
    帝釈天が近いこと
    Riku
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月23日

    素晴らしい

    takako
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Amy_ayu
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月13日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Russell Franklin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月25日

    A nice quiet place in East Tokyo.

    Not everyone will like the rough unfinished in some of the areas. There was a large hole in my mosquito shutter. Also, there's no way to dry your hands in the bathrooms.
    Staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and charming, and reasonably priced. The area is quiet, but with good transport links. Cheap bike rental - always a plus.
    Wittawin Chantapoh
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月10日

    Cozy, elegant, and reasonable

    a little far from train station
    Atmosphere, Interior design
    Amanda Petersen
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Sithumini
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Daniel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月26日
    Excellent customer service
    SpecialK
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月24日

    Kindest and friendliest hosts- great service!

    Space - we had to re-arrange the beds to an L-shape to make more space to move around the room. The ceiling lamp was scary - was afraid it would fall on me which is why we moved the bed to get away from tight under the lamp.
    Location and accessibility to local, affordable eateries. The host was amazing - very friendly, accommodating, generous and flexible with time. They understood the delays we encountered with the trains and train transfers.. Free pocket wifi!
    Anna
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月22日

    Nice stay, but a bit boring place

    The futon beds are preeetty thin so not very comfy. A bit boring atmosphere. But we didn’t go there to socialise so it didn’t bother us much, and to be honest, Japanese hostels are quite different than let’s say Australian ones. Not as much of a backpacker culture. Some people have problems with cleaning up their puke?? We encountered two mystery nasty piles during our stay here. I don’t think this has anything to do with this hostel though, because we encountered it in Osaka as well. And I’ve heard some stories from others as well. I don’t know if Japanese people just party too hard?
    Nice and clean facilities, such as the shower room and kitchen. Shibamata is a nice area, and you walk through a food area on your way to the subway. I preferred having our 6 night stay in Shibamata, where it’s a bit calmer, than in the absolute centre of Tokyo like Shinjuku or whatever. It just takes a tad bit longer to get to places.
    Ravi
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月21日
    Toilets were a bit below standard.
    Close to station and decent size room. Good provisions of items for amenities.
    Clarence Sim
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月20日
    Check in only available after 4pm which is later than most places
    The spacious kitchen and dining area, and well equipped kitchen
    Steven
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月20日

    Good one a one night spot before your flight to Narita.

    Room was pretty bare minimum, it was fine for our one night stay. Looks like parts of the hostel was going through some construction but the facilities could use a little facelift. Think they might be going for that industrial look.
    Location was great, near the Shibamata station and it was fairly priced. Fair amount of common rooms and the kitchen was open and welcoming.
    Dorota
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月18日

    It Was fine but I didn’t like synthetic tatami and thin futons- they wasn’t comfortable.

    It’s very far from the main districts and its not so easy to get there. The main thing that I didn’t like is synthetic tatami and really thin futons. It wasn’t comfortable and additional futon was additionally paid:(
    Nice space, well designed.
    Peter
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    Good atmosphere, enjoyed our time here.

    The futons were a bit too thin for our liking. Foreigners won't find it easy to sleep for the first few nights
    It's set up like a hostel basically, but better. Shared toilets, showers, kitchen, dining room, and common room. But private bed rooms. It's not in the city so it's quiet, plus the neighbours have cats :)
    Arief Patiroy
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月12日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月12日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...