Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,2
Einrichtungen
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Thomas
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    SREM
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. September 2018

    I'd stay here again.

    They should think about adding a vending machine with food, for example, instant ramen, chocolate (the stuff you can find in a convenience store). Also include a map with walking directions from the station. I used google maps but it took me to someone's back yard which was next to the hotel. The place is easy to find but difficult to get to.
    It was in a great location. There was a lot of laughter in the place. It was clean and affordable. There were many comfortable chairs and tables to sit at and do work. The kitchen is well-equipped and clean. I'd definitely like to stay longer here.
    Jidapa Cha
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    11. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. September 2018
    The Room was devided in two, the Tatami-Area and an Area, where we would store our luggage. The Tatami-Area was perfect whilst the other one was bare brickwork which was wierd to get used to.
    Everything was perfectly clean, the staff was super kind, helpfull and spoke perfect english.
    Nara Erdenebat
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2018
    Close to a neighborhood pubs and eateries, also Taishakuten temple was such a gem.
    Constantin
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. September 2018

    Supernice but a bit far from the city

    But far away from the city centre
    Clean Comfortable Good connection to the city
    Chaiwat
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. August 2018
    Good enviroment
    Mang Hong
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. August 2018

    Good experience

    Staffs are friendly and the facilities are good. Especially the kitchen, we can make our own meal in the big shared kitchen. Shower room small but clean. The room with Japanese tatami is good for experience too.
    Veronika
    id

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hsiao Ching
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Juli 2018

    Great value, great location and nice staff.

    There were not enough hooks or hangers in the room. The doors made "bang" when closed.
    The kitchen is well-equipped and the place is quiet and clean.
    Vincent
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Egor
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Miriam
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Juli 2018

    Perfect to calm down after a busy day in downtown Tokyo! Very nice and tidy japanese style rooms.

    Yvan
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Juli 2018
    Far from Central Tokyo (but transportation easy and fast)
    Large kitchen and dining room, the neighbooroud
    Gonzalo
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Juni 2018
    Door are paper thin so noice from outside room can be heard inside room room. No staff over night to control noisy people individuals.
    It fulfilled its purpose of housing my family at a reasonable price.
    Matthew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    22. Juni 2018
    Although it isn't specificly the owner's fault, I came under the expectation that it would be quiet (as stated by the reviews). Unfortunately this was not this case. Although I am willing to believe that this was just a one off case.
    Location.
    Andreas
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ning
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen