Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.2
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3

Reviews

    SREM
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018

    I'd stay here again.

    They should think about adding a vending machine with food, for example, instant ramen, chocolate (the stuff you can find in a convenience store). Also include a map with walking directions from the station. I used google maps but it took me to someone's back yard which was next to the hotel. The place is easy to find but difficult to get to.
    It was in a great location. There was a lot of laughter in the place. It was clean and affordable. There were many comfortable chairs and tables to sit at and do work. The kitchen is well-equipped and clean. I'd definitely like to stay longer here.
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018
    The Room was devided in two, the Tatami-Area and an Area, where we would store our luggage. The Tatami-Area was perfect whilst the other one was bare brickwork which was wierd to get used to.
    Everything was perfectly clean, the staff was super kind, helpfull and spoke perfect english.
    Nara Erdenebat
    ca

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    Close to a neighborhood pubs and eateries, also Taishakuten temple was such a gem.
    Constantin
    at

    Review score

    7.5
    1 September 2018

    Supernice but a bit far from the city

    But far away from the city centre
    Clean Comfortable Good connection to the city
    Chaiwat
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    7 August 2018
    Good enviroment
    Mang Hong
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    7 August 2018

    Good experience

    Staffs are friendly and the facilities are good. Especially the kitchen, we can make our own meal in the big shared kitchen. Shower room small but clean. The room with Japanese tatami is good for experience too.
    Hsiao Ching
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    23 July 2018

    Great value, great location and nice staff.

    There were not enough hooks or hangers in the room. The doors made "bang" when closed.
    The kitchen is well-equipped and the place is quiet and clean.
    Vincent
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Egor
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    11 July 2018

    Perfect to calm down after a busy day in downtown Tokyo! Very nice and tidy japanese style rooms.

    Yvan
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    10 July 2018
    Far from Central Tokyo (but transportation easy and fast)
    Large kitchen and dining room, the neighbooroud
    Andreas
    cy

    Review score

    8.3
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ning
    no

    Review score

    9.6
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yue
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    28 May 2018

    Great experience, I will recommend to my friends

    the google map always guilds us to the wrong place. kinda awful
    1,really value for the money in Tokyo 2,really recommend to ride the bike around 3,good for long term rent, there is public kitchen. and it is really clean of the public shower room.
    Russell Franklin
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    25 May 2018

    A nice quiet place in East Tokyo.

    Not everyone will like the rough unfinished in some of the areas. There was a large hole in my mosquito shutter. Also, there's no way to dry your hands in the bathrooms.
    Staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and charming, and reasonably priced. The area is quiet, but with good transport links. Cheap bike rental - always a plus.
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jidapa Cha
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronika
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gonzalo
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    24 June 2018
    Door are paper thin so noice from outside room can be heard inside room room. No staff over night to control noisy people individuals.
    It fulfilled its purpose of housing my family at a reasonable price.
Loading reviews