후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.3
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
7.2
시설
7.8
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Hyewon
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SREM
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 12일

    I'd stay here again.

    They should think about adding a vending machine with food, for example, instant ramen, chocolate (the stuff you can find in a convenience store). Also include a map with walking directions from the station. I used google maps but it took me to someone's back yard which was next to the hotel. The place is easy to find but difficult to get to.
    It was in a great location. There was a lot of laughter in the place. It was clean and affordable. There were many comfortable chairs and tables to sit at and do work. The kitchen is well-equipped and clean. I'd definitely like to stay longer here.
    Jidapa Cha
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 10일
    The Room was devided in two, the Tatami-Area and an Area, where we would store our luggage. The Tatami-Area was perfect whilst the other one was bare brickwork which was wierd to get used to.
    Everything was perfectly clean, the staff was super kind, helpfull and spoke perfect english.
    Nara Erdenebat
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 10일
    Close to a neighborhood pubs and eateries, also Taishakuten temple was such a gem.
    Constantin
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 1일

    Supernice but a bit far from the city

    But far away from the city centre
    Clean Comfortable Good connection to the city
    Chaiwat
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 7일
    Good enviroment
    Mang Hong
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 7일

    Good experience

    Staffs are friendly and the facilities are good. Especially the kitchen, we can make our own meal in the big shared kitchen. Shower room small but clean. The room with Japanese tatami is good for experience too.
    Veronika
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hsiao Ching
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 23일

    Great value, great location and nice staff.

    There were not enough hooks or hangers in the room. The doors made "bang" when closed.
    The kitchen is well-equipped and the place is quiet and clean.
    Vincent
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Egor
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Miriam
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 11일

    Perfect to calm down after a busy day in downtown Tokyo! Very nice and tidy japanese style rooms.

    Yvan
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 10일
    Far from Central Tokyo (but transportation easy and fast)
    Large kitchen and dining room, the neighbooroud
    Gonzalo
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 24일
    Door are paper thin so noice from outside room can be heard inside room room. No staff over night to control noisy people individuals.
    It fulfilled its purpose of housing my family at a reasonable price.
    Matthew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 22일
    Although it isn't specificly the owner's fault, I came under the expectation that it would be quiet (as stated by the reviews). Unfortunately this was not this case. Although I am willing to believe that this was just a one off case.
    Location.
    Andreas
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ning
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중