点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
7.2
设施
7.8
员工
8.6
性价比
8.3

点评

    Jiao
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月6日
    没有咖啡
    像一个青年旅舍,有很多公共活动空间,不提供食物,但可以很方便地使用他们的厨房。前台人员非常亲切
    Yalin
    nz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jing
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月23日

    体验超棒!性价比超高!大家快看过来!

    地方离中心地段确实有点远,想赶时间去著名景点打卡的需多考虑一下,坐车可能会花多一点时间;但特别适合喜欢慢节奏、纯度假、想体验日本文化和生活的旅客,性价比超高的!
    首先,卫生很干净,不论房间还是浴室和厕所(公共浴室/厕所是男女分开的所以不会尴尬);其次设施齐全,有饭厅/客厅和厨房,可以自己烧水煮饭,吹风机沐浴液浴巾等全都有;然后就是工作人员很nice都会说一点儿英文,我check in的那天前台接待的小哥哥说他妈妈也是中国人然后说了几句中文,顿时感觉很亲切;最后就是地方是在住宅区所以特别安静,不论白天晚上都很安静,不喜欢赶景点打卡、想来悠闲度假的旅客可以在附近逛逛走走体验local居民的生活。
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SREM
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月12日

    I'd stay here again.

    They should think about adding a vending machine with food, for example, instant ramen, chocolate (the stuff you can find in a convenience store). Also include a map with walking directions from the station. I used google maps but it took me to someone's back yard which was next to the hotel. The place is easy to find but difficult to get to.
    It was in a great location. There was a lot of laughter in the place. It was clean and affordable. There were many comfortable chairs and tables to sit at and do work. The kitchen is well-equipped and clean. I'd definitely like to stay longer here.
    Jidapa Cha
    th

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月10日
    The Room was devided in two, the Tatami-Area and an Area, where we would store our luggage. The Tatami-Area was perfect whilst the other one was bare brickwork which was wierd to get used to.
    Everything was perfectly clean, the staff was super kind, helpfull and spoke perfect english.
    Nara Erdenebat
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月10日
    Close to a neighborhood pubs and eateries, also Taishakuten temple was such a gem.
    Constantin
    at

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月1日

    Supernice but a bit far from the city

    But far away from the city centre
    Clean Comfortable Good connection to the city
    Chaiwat
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月7日
    Good enviroment
    Mang Hong
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月7日

    Good experience

    Staffs are friendly and the facilities are good. Especially the kitchen, we can make our own meal in the big shared kitchen. Shower room small but clean. The room with Japanese tatami is good for experience too.
    Veronika
    id

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hsiao Ching
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月23日

    Great value, great location and nice staff.

    There were not enough hooks or hangers in the room. The doors made "bang" when closed.
    The kitchen is well-equipped and the place is quiet and clean.
    Vincent
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Egor
    nz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Miriam
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月11日

    Perfect to calm down after a busy day in downtown Tokyo! Very nice and tidy japanese style rooms.

    Yvan
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月10日
    Far from Central Tokyo (but transportation easy and fast)
    Large kitchen and dining room, the neighbooroud
    Gonzalo
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月24日
    Door are paper thin so noice from outside room can be heard inside room room. No staff over night to control noisy people individuals.
    It fulfilled its purpose of housing my family at a reasonable price.
    Matthew
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月22日
    Although it isn't specificly the owner's fault, I came under the expectation that it would be quiet (as stated by the reviews). Unfortunately this was not this case. Although I am willing to believe that this was just a one off case.
    Location.
正在载入点评